Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with my Toyota Aygo
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with The salesman Mark was a pleasure to deal with and I would not hesitate to deal with him in the future
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !! very professional service!! I can only describe my experience as a very pleasant one. Very nice people to deal with. A very professional operation and I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone. Thanks Mike and the team
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service always kept informed
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care. While there were issues with the delivery of the car the staff were excellent. Very accommodating and ensured my experience was as positive as possible.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership . This is my second new vehicle with Toyota and I have been more than Happy with the service and both my cars.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Leon was really helpful. In and out with new car in 20 minutes
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything worked - first time. Cannot fault the firm or staff.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Been happy for the last 20 years
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service My car was in for service and MOT. RRG Altrincham were unable to give me an automatic courtesy car however they did go the extra miles for me and collected and delivered. Love the team there. Always courteous, professional and above all respectful.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class atetion as always at RRG Altrincham My pickup was due for new front brake discs and pads. They did the job on time, at the agreed price and included a pleasant smile and a wash and valet. How good was that for vehicle service!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car in for service staff were polite and professional. times stated were true and accurate
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Toyota have done my service for the past few years and they are very efficient and provide an excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service as always The customer service has been fantastic ever since I bought my new car. The staff on the service reception are so friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service My car is a lease car,but treated like the most important person in the showroom.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service completed on time I knew exactly how much it was going to cost. Staff treated me perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT