Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very approachable & great service Recently bought the RAV4 & love it! We were only driving past & called in. Great service experience from Mark, salesman. In all very helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was treated well
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to once again make a purchase from the dealership As before I had great, informative , appropriate and gracious personal service
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services Excellent
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike was a true professional Great device from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly, relaxed and professional service from the staff at RRG
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service Second new car from this dealership. Friendly, polite and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful & friendly Recently purchased new mobility car the service was very friendly & helpful
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 255.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by staff at Altrincham I had my car serviced at RRG Altrincham, Great staff
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service dept Very impressed with members of your service dept
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile always there to help Use them last week very pleased did what they said they would do Arrived home cleaned and valeted
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Service relating to updating Sat Nav on my Prius I used Toyota Altrincham Manchester for a service to my Prius (first big service). Expecting the sat nav update to done by the garage was a mistake. I had mixed communication from the service desk and a mechanic who quite obviously didn't want to do it making me seem like an idiot for not knowing how to do it myself.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a great service but a excellent service.Thank you. Used a week ago.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Staff are always helpful knowledgeable and friendly and do that bit extra to make your visit a pleasure
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Been happy for the last 20 years
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service My car was in for service and MOT. RRG Altrincham were unable to give me an automatic courtesy car however they did go the extra miles for me and collected and delivered. Love the team there. Always courteous, professional and above all respectful.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT