Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service always kept informed
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care. While there were issues with the delivery of the car the staff were excellent. Very accommodating and ensured my experience was as positive as possible.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership . This is my second new vehicle with Toyota and I have been more than Happy with the service and both my cars.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Leon was really helpful. In and out with new car in 20 minutes
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything worked - first time. Cannot fault the firm or staff.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car I feel special with my new Auris
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service! great service!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent all round Friendly staff Delivered my new car on the date agreed Would definitely use Toyota altrincham again
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here the Usual Service is always Good Just taken my Rav 4 in for its 3rd service and MoT Everything pre arranged with RRG reminding me of the service interval and need for the car's 1st MoT. Bright and cheerful staff went all the details with me any items that cropped up were reported to me and discussed. Car ready on the dot of agreed time, lovely and clean.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Everything as predicted.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care and services Always been happy with the service
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service general repair I have been coming to Toyota in Altrincham for the last 5 years . All the staff are professional and very knowlegeable and treat you with respect . I have mainly dealt with Matt car sales Robert and Rebecca in car service . They are all helpful and friendly and make you feel valued . A really good team carry on the good work
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class customer service. As usual they go out of their way to make sure you understand everything concerning the service/MOT etc.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Fifth service done to my wife's Auris. All perfectly honky dory. Could recommend to anyone who values trouble less cars and service.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just very good in all respects.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT