Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service They managed to source and supply our choice of a Motability Rav4Hybrid vehicle in our colour and configuration in just over 2 weeks. That’s good going as we found ourselves in a desperate car need situation.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I expected the Garage to provide me with a log book for the new car - where is it?
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently bought a new Auris from RRG. The service we received was excellent and we are delighted with our new car. I would strongly recommend this dealer.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but 1st Class Attention Recently picked up my new Aygo and just wanted to Thank Mark for his patience and understanding especially today and all through the process. Fantastic staff at this branch some have been there ever since I became a Toyota Fan ( June 2013) Thoroughly recommend this branch to anyone considering buying with Toyota
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Mike Mike was very helpful all along the purchase route, other members of staff could take notes!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service i m very happy
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V.Good Best service-friendly staff
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago,for my car service and MOT.Staffs are very helpful,and very nice customer service.I was late to pick up my car,they waited for me.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Polite, attentive and efficient.well done.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior service They picked my car up from home promptly and returned it, it was very easy to arrange.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good serservice I used them week ago and am happy with them.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Can highly recommend RRG Altrincham
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent feedback Felt like a valued customer!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service RRG Altrincham is a great place to go with your Toyota. The staff are polite, the coffee is good, you are told what to expect, and sent a video of your car and you also have the option to decline work - the traffic light system is really helpful. The service area smells fresh, and is spotless, chairs are comfortable, TV loud enough to hear but not too loud that you need to shout. One of the staff Robert is exceptional.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am extremely satisfied with what service I had
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT