Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent all round Friendly staff Delivered my new car on the date agreed Would definitely use Toyota altrincham again
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent customer service I purchased a new Automatic Aygo and lovr it
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is my fifth Toyota from REG Altrincham. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service All staff are friendly yet professional and always aim to please.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The process covered all my queries.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service from Toyota Altrincham Have had three cars in six years , that says it all - always will return - service department are also a credit to Altrincham branch they work hard , honest reliable staff .
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our dealer mark Mark our dealer was great with us
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic hassle free sale from Matt, would highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just very good in all respects.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent visit. Routine service on 7th June. I collected a courtesy hire, went off to play golf, the car was ready, serviced, washed and vacuumed on my return.Very friendly and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good All good , done quick and efficiently
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota servicemen Rebecca and the young man who booked us in were extremely pleasant,welcoming and efficient no dramas
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The service was completed quickly and on schedule, as I need to use the car the same day.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major service. No problems, very good.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT