Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I found dealing with your staff very easy going and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the people I dealt with were excellent and easily answered all my questions and dealt with all my request very well
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Joe. Very happy with my new car.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I always deal with this branch they are always professional courteous and they smile !
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service guys. No hassle. Good stuff. Pleasant environment. Great after sales service.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another really satisfied customer. Very impressed with new Yaris. Recently bought my 4th car from RRG. Keep returning to this dealership and would not even consider going elsewhere. All staff extremely helpful and professional. Over the last 15 years I have always felt to be a valued customer. Well done, again, RRG. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very happy.. Great deal given.. Plenty of time spent explaining, friendly staff. Overall great experience
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuous great service Since I started driving I have driven a Toyota Yaris and always enjoyed my experience in the showroom. All the staff are friendly and professional.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will not use them again
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I find the staff at Toyota professional and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Especially appreciated the wash & valet on collection
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Baby's BIrthday! Service and MOT time yet again. Excellent service and attitude from the reception staff - Robert was really helpful and most courteous at all times
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent people and great service Recently my car went for winter check and a recall at RRg Altrincham and i received wonderful service from them. They kept me informed about the status as well whilst they were doing the service. Really happy with the service. They are wonderful ppl. I strongly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Everything went according to plan. Collected and returned on time.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought our car here and recently had it's MOT done here. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend anyone using this team.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Best Place To Buy a Car In Altrincham And Manchester
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT