Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service We could not fault the service and care received from Leon and Matt, second to none!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm happy I've chosen this dealer
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I found dealing with your staff very easy going and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the people I dealt with were excellent and easily answered all my questions and dealt with all my request very well
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Joe. Very happy with my new car.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I always deal with this branch they are always professional courteous and they smile !
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service guys. No hassle. Good stuff. Pleasant environment. Great after sales service.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another really satisfied customer. Very impressed with new Yaris. Recently bought my 4th car from RRG. Keep returning to this dealership and would not even consider going elsewhere. All staff extremely helpful and professional. Over the last 15 years I have always felt to be a valued customer. Well done, again, RRG. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very happy.. Great deal given.. Plenty of time spent explaining, friendly staff. Overall great experience
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuous great service Since I started driving I have driven a Toyota Yaris and always enjoyed my experience in the showroom. All the staff are friendly and professional.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very approachable & great service Recently bought the RAV4 & love it! We were only driving past & called in. Great service experience from Mark, salesman. In all very helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was treated well
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to once again make a purchase from the dealership As before I had great, informative , appropriate and gracious personal service
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services Excellent
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike was a true professional Great device from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly, relaxed and professional service from the staff at RRG
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service Second new car from this dealership. Friendly, polite and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful & friendly Recently purchased new mobility car the service was very friendly & helpful
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with my Toyota Aygo
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with The salesman Mark was a pleasure to deal with and I would not hesitate to deal with him in the future
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !! very professional service!! I can only describe my experience as a very pleasant one. Very nice people to deal with. A very professional operation and I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone. Thanks Mike and the team
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service always kept informed
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care. While there were issues with the delivery of the car the staff were excellent. Very accommodating and ensured my experience was as positive as possible.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership . This is my second new vehicle with Toyota and I have been more than Happy with the service and both my cars.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Leon was really helpful. In and out with new car in 20 minutes
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything worked - first time. Cannot fault the firm or staff.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car I feel special with my new Auris
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service! great service!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent all round Friendly staff Delivered my new car on the date agreed Would definitely use Toyota altrincham again
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am extremely satisfied with what service I had
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to MOT last week and I am so happy of the service and price. Many thanx
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, friendly reception staff Rebecca and the front reception staff are always friendly. Their straightforward, honest approach is a real asset to RRG and I feel as if I can trust them. Efficient and courteous
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service department As always the service support is absolutely fantastic. Just a pity the Sales team are not more proactive
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always use this garage. Second to none.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual. They handle my car servicing and they are brilliant.Ring me in plenty of time before service is due and book me in and they try to accommodate my preferences.Waiting at Toyota while my car is being serviced is such a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and welcoming service I only visited to get my car fixed under warranty with Toyota previously. As it was a new car didn’t need an MOT for 3 years something I would have forgot as the dealership I got the car with still haven’t informed me. Luckily RRG were cheeky enough to record when my car was due and pitch a sale for a new customer (didn’t mind one bit) either way it was an efficient experience and was happy with the service given. Really feels customer focused, sets them aside from the other places I have been.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG Altrincham I have bought 3 Aygos from this dealership and rate them extremely highly
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frienly service the service was arrange for a time very convenient for me, everything was explained fully, and any questions I had were answered in nice professional manor.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always happy with Toyota Altrincham. Rebecca has excellent customer service skills and has always been most efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional and courteous efficient and professional service. Refreshments available in waiting area. Keep you informed of car maintenance prior to any repairs. Helpful and pleasant staff. Car vacuumed and cleaned prior to return.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will not use them again
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I find the staff at Toyota professional and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Especially appreciated the wash & valet on collection
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Baby's BIrthday! Service and MOT time yet again. Excellent service and attitude from the reception staff - Robert was really helpful and most courteous at all times
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent people and great service Recently my car went for winter check and a recall at RRg Altrincham and i received wonderful service from them. They kept me informed about the status as well whilst they were doing the service. Really happy with the service. They are wonderful ppl. I strongly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Everything went according to plan. Collected and returned on time.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought our car here and recently had it's MOT done here. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend anyone using this team.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Best Place To Buy a Car In Altrincham And Manchester
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always! Have been a loyal customer for over 7 years at Toyota altrincham. Rebecca and Robert are an asset to the service department and I look forward to going in with my vehicle. Keep up the good work guys!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Required a new battery. Toyota ordered and replaced the same day.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have dealt with this branch for the last 20 year's and have always been treated with respect and always made to feel very welcome
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Loved it
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the way they handled it
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.. nothing is too much trouble. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am so happy. What a excellent service from Mr Robert thanks to you Robert
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by staff at Altrincham I had my car serviced at RRG Altrincham, Great staff
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service dept Very impressed with members of your service dept
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile always there to help Use them last week very pleased did what they said they would do Arrived home cleaned and valeted
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Service relating to updating Sat Nav on my Prius I used Toyota Altrincham Manchester for a service to my Prius (first big service). Expecting the sat nav update to done by the garage was a mistake. I had mixed communication from the service desk and a mechanic who quite obviously didn't want to do it making me seem like an idiot for not knowing how to do it myself.
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT