Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike was a true professional Great device from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly, relaxed and professional service from the staff at RRG
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service Second new car from this dealership. Friendly, polite and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful & friendly Recently purchased new mobility car the service was very friendly & helpful
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with my Toyota Aygo
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with The salesman Mark was a pleasure to deal with and I would not hesitate to deal with him in the future
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !! very professional service!! I can only describe my experience as a very pleasant one. Very nice people to deal with. A very professional operation and I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone. Thanks Mike and the team
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service always kept informed
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care. While there were issues with the delivery of the car the staff were excellent. Very accommodating and ensured my experience was as positive as possible.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership . This is my second new vehicle with Toyota and I have been more than Happy with the service and both my cars.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Leon was really helpful. In and out with new car in 20 minutes
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything worked - first time. Cannot fault the firm or staff.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car I feel special with my new Auris
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service! great service!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent all round Friendly staff Delivered my new car on the date agreed Would definitely use Toyota altrincham again
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent customer service I purchased a new Automatic Aygo and lovr it
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is my fifth Toyota from REG Altrincham. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service All staff are friendly yet professional and always aim to please.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The process covered all my queries.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service from Toyota Altrincham Have had three cars in six years , that says it all - always will return - service department are also a credit to Altrincham branch they work hard , honest reliable staff .
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our dealer mark Mark our dealer was great with us
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic hassle free sale from Matt, would highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience whenever I have visited the dealership I have used the dealership for servicing of my previous Toyota cars and every time I have felt very much valued and respected as a customer. Their information has been timely and they have addressed all my needs. Staff are very friendly and helpful. When I purchased my new Toyota last week the sales person Mr Mark Mariani was extremely helpful and his manager got me an excellent deal. I will strongly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done rrg..great service.great staff.. the sales person and the lovely lady who kept us with tea and biscuits (you know who you are) gave outstanding service the team at rrg are all hands on.thank you
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing new car!! cannot fault RRG Altrincham at all! joe was an absolute star getting me exactly what i wanted..........so many people are complementing me on a beautiful car! Full marks to Joe!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Took delivery of new Hybrid RAV4. Delivery delayed by over a month. No communication received, had to constantly chase them up. Style pack not put on the car. The assistant manager did not even notice this and had to be shown!!!! Contact details of RRG head office or Toyota not provided to complain. No adequate compensation offered.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new car! Brilliant service as always from the altrincham team, thank you for making my purchase so easy!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first car purchase The service we received was open, polite, relaxed and very knowledgeable. We were well listened to and our salesman helped us find the perfect car for us. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing service! I have never been so impressed with a service! I went to toyota Altrincham for my new yaris which they got delivered especially for me on my 21st birthday! Matt who was looking after me, was always there when I needed a question answering! I'm definitely going to recommend them to friends and family. My dad is already considering taking out a finance car with them! Well and truly impressed!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a seriously good garage Been buying RAV 4s from this garage for the past 17 years ....great CARS from a GREAT TEAM and confident enough to have recommended three other sales to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-02-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by staff at Altrincham I had my car serviced at RRG Altrincham, Great staff
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service dept Very impressed with members of your service dept
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile always there to help Use them last week very pleased did what they said they would do Arrived home cleaned and valeted
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Service relating to updating Sat Nav on my Prius I used Toyota Altrincham Manchester for a service to my Prius (first big service). Expecting the sat nav update to done by the garage was a mistake. I had mixed communication from the service desk and a mechanic who quite obviously didn't want to do it making me seem like an idiot for not knowing how to do it myself.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a great service but a excellent service.Thank you. Used a week ago.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Staff are always helpful knowledgeable and friendly and do that bit extra to make your visit a pleasure
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Been happy for the last 20 years
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service My car was in for service and MOT. RRG Altrincham were unable to give me an automatic courtesy car however they did go the extra miles for me and collected and delivered. Love the team there. Always courteous, professional and above all respectful.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class atetion as always at RRG Altrincham My pickup was due for new front brake discs and pads. They did the job on time, at the agreed price and included a pleasant smile and a wash and valet. How good was that for vehicle service!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car in for service staff were polite and professional. times stated were true and accurate
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Toyota have done my service for the past few years and they are very efficient and provide an excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service as always The customer service has been fantastic ever since I bought my new car. The staff on the service reception are so friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service My car is a lease car,but treated like the most important person in the showroom.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service completed on time I knew exactly how much it was going to cost. Staff treated me perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service Carried out my recalls , my service , and gave my car a good exterior clean. I am very happy.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Rebecca Rebecca from service at rrg Toyota altrincha did an outstanding job in ensuring I was well looked after. Goes above and beyond for her customers
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here the Usual Service is always Good Just taken my Rav 4 in for its 3rd service and MoT Everything pre arranged with RRG reminding me of the service interval and need for the car's 1st MoT. Bright and cheerful staff went all the details with me any items that cropped up were reported to me and discussed. Car ready on the dot of agreed time, lovely and clean.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Everything as predicted.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care and services Always been happy with the service
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service general repair I have been coming to Toyota in Altrincham for the last 5 years . All the staff are professional and very knowlegeable and treat you with respect . I have mainly dealt with Matt car sales Robert and Rebecca in car service . They are all helpful and friendly and make you feel valued . A really good team carry on the good work
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class customer service. As usual they go out of their way to make sure you understand everything concerning the service/MOT etc.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Fifth service done to my wife's Auris. All perfectly honky dory. Could recommend to anyone who values trouble less cars and service.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just very good in all respects.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent visit. Routine service on 7th June. I collected a courtesy hire, went off to play golf, the car was ready, serviced, washed and vacuumed on my return.Very friendly and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good All good , done quick and efficiently
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota servicemen Rebecca and the young man who booked us in were extremely pleasant,welcoming and efficient no dramas
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The service was completed quickly and on schedule, as I need to use the car the same day.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major service. No problems, very good.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006612-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT