Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 118 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Super service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
All good
Average at best
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had several technical issues within 24 hours of picking up a brand new chr! Despite having it for a week in order to resolve the issues I had raised; the car came back with only one of the several issues resolved!
A fantastic experience when buying a new car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Mike was so efficient and professional,made the whole experience so easy,Thankyou so much for everything you did
My opinion.
By Mansell N
5 months 2 weeks ago
When I first went to RRG in Altrincham, I was very happy just looking around. I was approached by a young lady who offered me a drink. Then I was approached by Mark a sales person, who was great from the start. He took me through everything I needed to know about the car. A great Experience.
Great customer service
By Harkin W
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great one to one customer service all the way through. I love my new Aygo! Thanks Rob
Excellent service!
By Daniel Fox
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used Toyota Altrincham about 2 weeks ago now when I bought a new car. Honestly cannot recommend them enough! Our sales person Mark was a great help to us in the car buying process and we are really thankful for his help. The Toyota branch itself was also clean and accomodating for all our needs and we were made to feel very welcome. We are now the proud owner of a new Toyota CHR hybrid and love it so thankyou!
Proffessional but friendly
By Graham Mounfield
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my treatment when contacted by Toyota to discuss the possibility of changing my car
New cat
By Bano S
6 months 3 weeks ago
Was happy with service we got I was really look after thank you mark so much
Great Service straight forward and quick.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Great Service straight forward and quick. No issues to date
Great service
By Seasman G
7 months 1 week ago
Extremely helpful staff

Pages

The comfortable way to have your car serviced
By Brindley R
3 months 1 week ago
I took my car in last week for its annual service and M.o.T. and because of bad weather I decided to wait whilst the work was done. I got the same friendly, efficient attention together with a comfortable seat, newspapers and TV if required and attentive staff who offered me coffee. It seemed like no time at all until I was driving away in my nicely cleaned car. Well done to all at RRG Altrincham.
excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my toyota service and mot a week ago and I was very satisfied
Great service with no hassle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was kept up to date with any items to be replaced & the cost. Also I was asked if the split wiper blade should be replaced or I would like to do it myself.
great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am satisfied with my service
Very friendly staff
By Addy P
4 months 6 days ago
Although there are toyota dealers closer to where I live I go to toyota Altrincham because I am used to the friendly staff there. Notably Rebecca and Sophie
Servicing with a smile!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT last week. A few 'advisories' I agreed to - nothing unexpected. Great communication, Thank you
Excellent customer service.
By Neil M
5 months 2 days ago
I had almost overlooked this service and was travelling to France in the vehicle three days later. Rebecca and Sophie managed to get my car in urgently and for the service to be competed while I waited.The vehicle was ready ahead of the time quoted and I was made to feel a valued customer during my wait. This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership which I guess says it all.
Very happy and my car was very clean on my return
By Atkinson M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy
very good service as always
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
always get prompt attention
Great help before and after service
By Hancock H
6 months 2 days ago
Well satisfied with the whole treatment from the appointment to picking up after the service,

Pages