Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 231 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Love my new hybrid so easy to drive , all the mod cons and looks great !
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Fabulous Team
RRG (Altrincham)
By Woodward S
3 months 1 week ago
I bought my new CHR and was really pleased with the service I received. I was told about the way a hybrid works and benefits to the environment. I was given a test drive and using my feedback I was given a selection of car models that would suit how I drive, my driving habits, financial limits and environmental preferences. All the information enabled me to choose the right car for me with confidence.
New purchase
RRG (Altrincham)
By Thornton S
3 months 1 week ago
It was a breath of fresh air walking into the dealership, with its professional energetic and interested sales team. Ryan led us through the process with a lightness of touch and an absence of pressure that ensured a great result for us all. Ryan is a very assured sales person which in turn gives confidence to the client as a result our experience was totally superb.
Overall Impression
RRG (Altrincham)
By Rousan D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, nothing was too much trouble. Dane and Steve made sure I understood the car spec and the financials were explained clearly. Thank you both
Great Service and Dealership.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Everything went well the car I picked is the car I got. Was well informed every step of the way, Mark was wonderful every question answered and some I didn't need to ask.
Spot on!!!
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service-very professional. Spot on!!!
Great dealership
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable about the range of cars. Thanks to Dane for his patience whilst we decided what model to buy. Really useful to be able to test drive a hybrid car first. Had to wait a while for delivery because of the chip shortages but were regularly kept informed by Dane about delivery dates. The new Yaris Hybrid is a brilliant car, thanks RRG Altrincham.
Fantastic service
RRG (Altrincham)
By S Greenstreet
7 months 3 weeks ago
All the staff here work together to ensure you have a good experience of the dealership. Every time we have visited staff have been friendly and attentive. Any questions we have had along the way have been answered swiftly and thoroughly. As we were ordering a brand new model that wasn't available to see yet there were obviously lots of questions over several months! When we went to collect our car the manager chatted to us about our experiences as customers and he was genuinely interested in minute detail. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to buy their Toyota from RRG Altrincham. The experience has been stress free and joyful.
Fantastic service , knowledgeable staff and a no hassle experience of buying a new car
RRG (Altrincham)
By Hassan J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Stress free car buying at its best - your needs are listened to and the staff have all the information you need . The website is easy to navigate and is transparent in its pricing . No negotiations needed - you just get the best deal .
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago

Pages

As always, they are the best! Thank you
RRG (Altrincham)
By Sekerci J
1 month 4 weeks ago
Service
GREAT SERVICE
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 25 min ago
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH BOOKING AND SERVICE AND WITH LOAN CAR AS THE REPAIR REQUIRED 2 DAY LOSS OF MY VECHICLE
Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Pammi
2 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with service I receivred
Fabulous team.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Locke L
2 months 1 week ago
Had my annual service last week. Fabulous service as always and lovely helpful staff.
Fabulous!
RRG (Altrincham)
By Steph
3 months 4 weeks ago
I’ve been returning to the Altrincham branch since 2003 (19 years) and wouldn’t consider another brand, branch, or team. The team are all long standing experienced sales/service agents and it’s a pleasure to go in and feel like I’m catching up with and being looked after by friends
S m
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Super service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Duffy J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Stoddart M
6 months 3 weeks ago
The service is excellent and staff are excellent as always
Excellence always
RRG (Altrincham)
By Hadley-Austin S
6 months 3 weeks ago
I am blown away by the colleagues amazing customer service
Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Ciastertycoon
6 months 4 weeks ago
I used Toyota Altrincham to get a full service & MOT on my Toyota Auris. Absolutely fantastic service received from Daniel and the guys down there. I would strongly recommend anyone to use them. I will definitely be using them again. We'll bone guys

Pages