Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 109 reviews

Great service from all the staff.
By Marsh S
3 weeks 4 days ago
The staff at Toyota Altrincham were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.
Great service
By Hutch
1 month 3 weeks ago
I am on my 4th car with RRG Toyota and have always found them to be helpful, patient and attentive. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Great service during purchase
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Bought my new Toyota from RRG Altrincham - very happy with the purchase. My wife loves the car. Having used this dealership for many years i can also advise that their service department is also very good.
Friendly Staff
By Kennerk
2 months 1 week ago
Approachable Helpful no matter how trivial my question Rob was Professional throughout
Great service
By Brookes S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Top people and fantastic service
Service with a smile
By Broughton J
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is my second car with Toyota I’ll sing him always a pleasure to be dealing with My second car with Toyota Altrincham always a great experience good service and excellent cars
always very pleased with service recieved.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
recently took delivery of new motability car
Well done Toyota altrincham
By Woody17
5 months 1 day ago
Picked up my new Rav 4 today and was looked after extremely well by Robert totally satisfied with every aspect of the handover ,highly recommended.
Amazing service
By Smith S
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using Toyota for 3 years now, and I have nothing but good things to say. The staff are all helpful and friendly and keep me updated constantly though emails and letters. They are always at hand to answer my questions. I would like to say a special thanks to Ryan at RRG Altrincham for the helpful handover of my Aygo to the new updated model :)
Excellent service
By Watson C
8 months 3 weeks ago
First time buying a car from RRG and very impressed with the level of service

Pages

Service experience
By Mcdonald J
3 weeks 6 days ago
Was extremely pleased with the service of my car and how I was greeted on arrival. Felt very Covid safe and my car was immaculate when given back. 10 out of 10.
First Toyota and wont be my lasst!
By Toft L
1 month 2 days ago
I struggled for years as to which car to buy next - after doing research, the best affordable, reliable car came up was Toyota! And they seem to be proving that theory right!
Excellent friendly personnel.
By Ann
1 month 2 weeks ago
My experience at the Altrincham Branch has always been exceptional. I feel like a valued customer. Even during these extraordinary times during the COVID-19 Pandemic, great care has been taken to make the staff and customer feel comfortable and safe during their visit. Thank you.
Great Servive
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Completely Satisfied
Asmatic
By D
1 month 4 weeks ago
I was made to feel like I had leprosy while I was waiting by the entrance even tho I explained I was asmatic and didn't need a mask I was then asked for a note like i was a child since I had neither I was then told to wait outside in the rain and that i would be dealt outside totally discussed!
Toyota owner since 1972
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied especially with home collection service in present Covid situation. Usually travel 50miles to dealership from where I buy my cars to have car serviced but RRG local and under the circumstances will continue to have my service undertaken by them. Thank you
Really good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Had car services and MOT 8 days ago and, as is the norm, everybody friendly and welcoming and within a safe environment. Radcliffe was especially personable.
Great service
By Hussein M
3 months 3 days ago
RRG Toyota Altrincham Service are great and they did all requirment that i want for service plus they are very friendly and proffesional . in addition to complimentary car wash .
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly support and service

Pages