Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 202 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Toyota
RRG (Altrincham)
By Heywood S
3 weeks 3 days ago
Cannot recommend Toyota enough, no pushy salespeople, staff knowledgeable of vehicles
My recent experience at toyota was phenomenal with salesperson Ryan. Although very young made me feel valued and comfortable and was able to answer all questions.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Jones M
3 weeks 3 days ago
Always a pleasure!
RRG (Altrincham)
By Norbury K
3 weeks 4 days ago
So, I'm a week in on my new Yaris Hybrid. I've had many Yaris's before. This entry level vehicle is almost overwhelming with features! What can I say? It basically drives itself! The staff, as always were happy and cheerful and helped with anything I had questions about. Couldn't recommend them more! Keep it up guys and thanks for the new car!
Consistently good service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Every time I use this dealership I’m treated well by the friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great after sales care.
Amazing company
RRG (Altrincham)
By Mccann N
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new Yaris last week and couldn't be happier with the excellent service I received.
Excellent service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Norris E
2 months 3 weeks ago
Mark from Toyota Altrincham was amazing through the whole process couldn’t do enough for us
Brilliant customer service from Rob.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Pam
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied overall.
Great, friendly, fast service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Flint R
4 months 3 days ago
I bought my new RAV4 Design a fortnight ago, which is my second RAV4 Design model and the third car I have bought from RRG Altrincham. Service was great, staff friendly and knowledgable and most importantly, not too pushy in the sales pitch. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.
Great service and wonderful staff.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I exchanged my old Yaris for a new hybrid just before Xmas. I love the new car and the exchange went very smoothly. I felt very comfortable during my vision and all regulations were adhered to. The visit to the dealership was an absolute pleasure and the staff are wonderful: friendly, professional and exceptionally helpful .
Fantastic experience
RRG (Altrincham)
By Fleming D
7 months 4 days ago

Pages

Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By K Cooper
1 week 6 days ago
I've used RRG Altrincham for several years and have always received great service. Their staff are friendly, polite and helpful. They communicate clearly and the whole operation seems very well organised and smooth-running. I've always found the costs of going to a dealer for service, MOT and repairs reasonable, especially when I feel so well looked after. It is possible that there are cheaper options but I wouldn't want to risk the peace of mind I have through dealing with RRG Altrincham. The dealings I have had with them are easy, pleasant and hassle-free - that's quite a rare experience nowadays. I have no reason to want to change from using RRG Altrincham and every reason for wanting to stick with them. Highly recommended!
Easy to sort everything out
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Easy contact Good Covid protocol Quick service
Great recent service and MOT on my Aygo and even better was the help I recieved to deal with the puncture on my Corolla Hybrid.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Will A
1 month 4 days ago
All round total perfection at RRG Altrincham.
Periodic Servicing @ Altrincham RRG
RRG (Altrincham)
By NELLY
1 month 1 week ago
Had a periodically intermediate service @ RRG Altrincham a week ago but it never felt like it used to be with in the way of feeling relaxed and comfortable far from it to be honest especially with the interaction of the staff felt like a “ COMPLETE STRANGER “ & it’s hurtful when I’ve been buying cars off RRG Altrincham / SALFORD HQ for TWENTY PLUS YEARS I even knew the Father & two sons belonging to the SMYTHE FAMILY. this would be my seventh maybe eighth car purchased directly through RRG Altrincham thought I was a LOYAL CUSTOMER but on this latest visit obviously not I’m sorry to say ! ?? Unhappy Customer indeed
Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Richard
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had a regular service last week. Brilliant service from the team and the car was lovely and clean when I got it back. It would be nice if they charged the PHEV cars before owners picked it up again but that is a small niggle.
Excellent response from service, appointments, and vehicle work done and returned very promptly. Quality service by a great team.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
RRG (Altrincham)
By Joseph S
2 months 5 hours ago
Great service and friendly staff
RRG (Altrincham)
By C&A
2 months 3 weeks ago
We have always had our car serviced at RRG in Altrincham. The staff there have always been friendly and helpful, providing great service. Thank you.
Always a pleasant experience
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
I would always recommend Toyota
As studies say, Toyota are the best!
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Having researched what was the best (affordable) car, with best after service, Toyota came out right for me and having had my (first) Toyota car for two years now, they have proved this to be true.

Pages