Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 67 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 27 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 40 reviews

Great service
By Janetp
6 months 2 weeks ago
Everything was made easy for me the staff are very polite and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble for them I would definitely recommend this company
Very good service
By Naima and Tariq
7 months 1 week ago
They managed to source and supply our choice of a Motability Rav4Hybrid vehicle in our colour and configuration in just over 2 weeks. That’s good going as we found ourselves in a desperate car need situation.
Good service
By Dr B H Thomas
8 months 5 days ago
I expected the Garage to provide me with a log book for the new car - where is it?
Excellent service
By Happy Mary
8 months 6 days ago
I recently bought a new Auris from RRG. The service we received was excellent and we are delighted with our new car. I would strongly recommend this dealer.
Nothing but 1st Class Attention
By Whites
8 months 1 week ago
Recently picked up my new Aygo and just wanted to Thank Mark for his patience and understanding especially today and all through the process. Fantastic staff at this branch some have been there ever since I became a Toyota Fan ( June 2013) Thoroughly recommend this branch to anyone considering buying with Toyota
Great service from Mike
By Chrisholroyd
8 months 1 week ago
Mike was very helpful all along the purchase route, other members of staff could take notes!
excellent service
By mehul
8 months 2 weeks ago
i m very happy
V.Good
By Jshah
8 months 2 weeks ago
Best service-friendly staff
Excellent service
By Rockie17
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Fabulous service
By Mr and Mrs S
9 months 14 hours ago
We could not fault the service and care received from Leon and Matt, second to none!

Pages

Excellent service every time
By Grandma5
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service good value for money
Great service
By Malcar
6 months 2 weeks ago
Booked Service and MOT at my convenience, welcome reminder call when I got sidetracked on the day of the service! Helpful communication through the day, and collected on time, with ease.
By Nadir
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used them a week ago,for my car service and MOT.Staffs are very helpful,and very nice customer service.I was late to pick up my car,they waited for me.
Excellent
By Stevie1960
7 months 3 weeks ago
Polite, attentive and efficient.well done.
Superior service
By Pattyq
7 months 3 weeks ago
They picked my car up from home promptly and returned it, it was very easy to arrange.
Good serservice
By Cecila Chun
7 months 4 weeks ago
I used them week ago and am happy with them.
Great service
By She6
8 months 6 days ago
Can highly recommend RRG Altrincham
Excellent feedback
By SHEFF
8 months 6 days ago
Felt like a valued customer!
Great service
By Princess62
8 months 1 week ago
RRG Altrincham is a great place to go with your Toyota. The staff are polite, the coffee is good, you are told what to expect, and sent a video of your car and you also have the option to decline work - the traffic light system is really helpful. The service area smells fresh, and is spotless, chairs are comfortable, TV loud enough to hear but not too loud that you need to shout. One of the staff Robert is exceptional.
Great service
By Mego
8 months 1 week ago
I am extremely satisfied with what service I had

Pages