Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 150 reviews

Toyota
RRG (Altrincham)
By Heywood S
12 months 2 days ago
Cannot recommend Toyota enough, no pushy salespeople, staff knowledgeable of vehicles
My recent experience at toyota was phenomenal with salesperson Ryan. Although very young made me feel valued and comfortable and was able to answer all questions.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Jones M
12 months 2 days ago
Always a pleasure!
RRG (Altrincham)
By Norbury K
12 months 3 days ago
So, I'm a week in on my new Yaris Hybrid. I've had many Yaris's before. This entry level vehicle is almost overwhelming with features! What can I say? It basically drives itself! The staff, as always were happy and cheerful and helped with anything I had questions about. Couldn't recommend them more! Keep it up guys and thanks for the new car!
Consistently good service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Every time I use this dealership I’m treated well by the friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great after sales care.
Amazing company
RRG (Altrincham)
By Mccann N
1 year 1 month ago
I bought a new Yaris last week and couldn't be happier with the excellent service I received.
Excellent service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Norris E
1 year 2 months ago
Mark from Toyota Altrincham was amazing through the whole process couldn’t do enough for us
Brilliant customer service from Rob.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Pam
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied overall.
Great, friendly, fast service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Flint R
1 year 3 months ago
I bought my new RAV4 Design a fortnight ago, which is my second RAV4 Design model and the third car I have bought from RRG Altrincham. Service was great, staff friendly and knowledgable and most importantly, not too pushy in the sales pitch. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.
Great service and wonderful staff.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I exchanged my old Yaris for a new hybrid just before Xmas. I love the new car and the exchange went very smoothly. I felt very comfortable during my vision and all regulations were adhered to. The visit to the dealership was an absolute pleasure and the staff are wonderful: friendly, professional and exceptionally helpful .
Fantastic experience
RRG (Altrincham)
By Fleming D
1 year 6 months ago

Pages

Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Ciastertycoon
8 months 1 week ago
I used Toyota Altrincham to get a full service & MOT on my Toyota Auris. Absolutely fantastic service received from Daniel and the guys down there. I would strongly recommend anyone to use them. I will definitely be using them again. We'll bone guys
Fantastic staff on the service desk
RRG (Altrincham)
By Schofield S
8 months 2 weeks ago
Really helpful staff. Explained everything clearly. I had been booked in at the wrong garage but they did everything to ensure my car was seen.
Tyre repair
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Good efficient service with surprisingly good price
Consistent
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
They manage to keep up a consistently high level of service & courtesy.
Toyota Yaris
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toft L
9 months 1 day ago
I have never driven a Toyota until two years ago. I studied for the best most affordable reliable model and Toyota came up tops for me. I've never looked back and I will always now buy Toyota as I know not only do you get a great car, but the after service is great too. I really recommend buying the 3 yearly service contract.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Cyriac Jinob
9 months 1 week ago
Always a good experience
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have come to expect exemplary service and have never been disapointed.
Well done.
RRG (Altrincham)
By M.Lee
10 months 5 days ago
Good service, will use it again.
Annual service carried out extremely well
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Have used RRG Altrincham for my annual service every year since 2001 always excellent always friendly.
Excellent service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent

Pages