Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 150 reviews

Amazing service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Smith S
2 years 3 months ago
I have been using Toyota for 3 years now, and I have nothing but good things to say. The staff are all helpful and friendly and keep me updated constantly though emails and letters. They are always at hand to answer my questions. I would like to say a special thanks to Ryan at RRG Altrincham for the helpful handover of my Aygo to the new updated model :)
Excellent service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Watson C
2 years 3 months ago
First time buying a car from RRG and very impressed with the level of service
Great salesman
RRG (Altrincham)
By Fleming I
2 years 3 months ago
I bought my second C-HR, a hybrid this time and took delivery of it on March 2nd, I had lot's of questions and wasn't sure a hybrid was for me, Mark who sold me the car, arranged a test drive and fully explained how exactly hybrid works as well as answering all my questions,however he then turned into the mafia and made me an offer I couldn't refuse, a fantastic deal on a fantastic car,needless to say I am very pleased with the car as with the exemplary service I received from Mark, nothing was to much trouble 5 stars too low a rating.
Fabulous team
RRG (Altrincham)
By Lesley
2 years 3 months ago
Just bought a new Yaris. Great service and fabulous team. All went perfectly. Thank you to Ryan in particular. Love my new car.
Excellent service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish
Our sales man Rob
RRG (Altrincham)
By Carol Palmer
2 years 4 months ago
He was there from the first time we walked into the showroom, very helpful, not pushy, made us feel very comfortable. And he was there for us from beginning to end kept us informed on every step of the cars journey
New car
RRG (Altrincham)
By Verigotta R
2 years 4 months ago
Just a fantastic drive and smooth
Super service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
All good
Average at best
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I had several technical issues within 24 hours of picking up a brand new chr! Despite having it for a week in order to resolve the issues I had raised; the car came back with only one of the several issues resolved!
A fantastic experience when buying a new car
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 6 days ago
Mike was so efficient and professional,made the whole experience so easy,Thankyou so much for everything you did

Pages

Mr
RRG (Altrincham)
By Akhtar S
1 year 2 months ago
I have my vehicle serviced so I’m very satisfied
Repair service: Daniel
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
The back camera was repaired a week ago and I was very satisfied
Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By P
1 year 3 months ago
Satisfied as always, friendly crew.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very good service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Watson C
1 year 3 months ago
This is my first service at Toyota and the level of efficiency and professionalism was excellent
Treated like I was important
RRG (Altrincham)
By Hogg A
1 year 4 months ago
Recently had my car serviced...the staff were very professional...Hand gel and one way system in place to lessen covid risks. Kept me up to date with what they were doing and when to pick my car up.. Great service
Mot and service done. New brake pads needed
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Efficient team and who offered a loan car to me as I was working on clinical front line during Covid pandemic. Offer was appreciated but was not required
Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service a week ago and very satisfied.
Best Team in Manchester
RRG (Altrincham)
By Vost S
1 year 5 months ago
I’ve been a returning customer since 2003, I’ve had a “few” vehicle upgrades over the years and not once have I ever felt anything but pleased and confident in the team! Keep up the great work guys and girls and know you are all appreciated!
Excellent and Professional Service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I have been visiting Toyota RRG Altrincham for the past 12 years and I have always had consistently excellent service

Pages