Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 150 reviews

Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Was dealt with as soon as i walked in as there was no waiting around. All the staff were really nice and made me feel welcome. There was a nice feeling within thr palce.
My New Car
RRG (Altrincham)
By Fairhurst L
3 years 3 months ago
I recently picked up my New Aygo I would like to say that I felt the service from all the staff was extremely friendly and polite giving me all the information I needed to enjoy my new car I would recommend RRG Altrincham Thank you for making my experience enjoyable
Fantastic service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Flint R
3 years 3 months ago
Fantastic service, very helpful, knowledgeable, not pushy at all, felt valued, answered all my questions - would highly recommend RRG Altrincham
Purchase of toyota yaris
RRG (Altrincham)
By Jones M
3 years 3 months ago
I cant thank mike enough. He was welcoming and looked after me and my dad. Helped me get a good deal and dod it all with in a few dayd.
Great staff.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Gallimore R
3 years 4 months ago
Really made to feel welcome by the friendly staff.
Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Janetp
4 years 1 month ago
Everything was made easy for me the staff are very polite and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble for them I would definitely recommend this company
Very good service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Naima and Tariq
4 years 2 months ago
They managed to source and supply our choice of a Motability Rav4Hybrid vehicle in our colour and configuration in just over 2 weeks. That’s good going as we found ourselves in a desperate car need situation.
Good service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Dr B H Thomas
4 years 2 months ago
I expected the Garage to provide me with a log book for the new car - where is it?
Excellent service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Happy Mary
4 years 2 months ago
I recently bought a new Auris from RRG. The service we received was excellent and we are delighted with our new car. I would strongly recommend this dealer.
Nothing but 1st Class Attention
RRG (Altrincham)
By Whites
4 years 2 months ago
Recently picked up my new Aygo and just wanted to Thank Mark for his patience and understanding especially today and all through the process. Fantastic staff at this branch some have been there ever since I became a Toyota Fan ( June 2013) Thoroughly recommend this branch to anyone considering buying with Toyota

Pages

Great customer experience
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Professional, friendly support and service
Brilliant Service and Great staff
RRG (Altrincham)
By Brindley R
1 year 10 months ago
I've been using RRG Altrncham since 2001 when I bought my first RAV 4. and the amazing thing is the standard of service has never fallen below excellent. The staff are courteous, friendly and very effective and the car is always left beautifully clean.
Toyota Experience
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I have been with Toyota for several years now and year on year I feel they have improved.
RRG (Altrincham)
By Nolan C
1 year 10 months ago
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Kapoor S
1 year 11 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received
Great see I e
RRG (Altrincham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Completely satisfied and have been coming to altrincham Toyota for many years now
Amazing service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Khokhar K
1 year 11 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff the best Toyota dealership I have visited I would recommend this dealership to my friends
First service and MOT since lockdown
RRG (Altrincham)
By Holding S
1 year 11 months ago
The whole team at Altrincham were great as usual - the additional CV19 safety measres put in place made my visit very reassuring (it was actually my first trip to a shop/store etc since lockdown as i has been shielding)
Great service
RRG (Altrincham)
By Hassan J
1 year 11 months ago
Brought my car for a service - dealership was Covid secure and still managed to provide their usual great customer service - vehicle check straight to my phone and organised so as to minimise customer wait time - well done !

Pages